Wyoming

 

Casper College Chontelle Gray Dept Chair / Scenic & Lighting Design chontelle.gray@caspercollege.edu
125 College Drive Richard Burk Directing/Acting rburk@caspercollege.edu
Casper, WY 82601 Larry Burger Sound Design lburger@caspercollege.edu
307-268-2606 William Conte Theatre Literature wconte@caspercollege.edu
Darrell Wagner Costume Design darrell.wagner@caspercollege.edu
Jodi Youmans-Jones Dance jjones@caspercollege.edu
Central Wyoming College Joey West Director of Theatre jwest@cwc.edu
2660 Peck Avenue Acting/Directing/Musical Theater
Riverton, WY 82501
307-855-2000
Eastern Wyoming College Program Director
3200 West C Street
Torrington, WY 82240
307-532-8200
Laramie County Community College Jason Pasqua Acting/Directing jpasqua@lccc.wy.edu
1400 E College Drive
Cheyenne, WY 82007
307-778-1212
Sheridan College Stephanie Koltiska Dance skoltiska@sheridan.edu
3059 Coffeen Avenue Aaron Odom Theater aodom@sheridan.edu
Sheridan, WY 82801
307-674-6446
University of Wyoming Adrienne Freng Interim Dept Chair afreng@uwyo.edu
Department of Theatre and Dance Margaret Wilson Dance mawilson@uwyo.edu
1000 E. University Ave., Dept. 3951 CC Aragon Theatre Ed/TYA ccaragon@uwyo.edu
Laramie, WY 82071 Patrick Konesko Dramatic Lit/Theatre History/Directing pkonesko@uwyo.edu
307-766-5100 Scott Tedmon-Jones Scenic Design stedmonj@uwyo.edu
Landee Lockhart Acting/Movement llockha4@uwyo.edu
Cat Kamrath Dance ckamrath@uwyo.edu
Aaron Wood Dance awood5@uwyo.edu
Matthew Greenberg Acting/Voice/Musical Theatre mgreenb1@uwyo.edu
Jason Banks Lighting/Video/Sound Design jbanks11@uwyo.edu
Juliana Freude Dance jfreude@uwyo.edu
Zachary McCulley Musical Theatre zmcculle@uwyo.edu
Western Wyoming College Amy Critchfield Technical Theatre acritchfield@westernwyoming.edu
2500 College Drive P.O. Eric-Richard de Lora Musical Theatre/Voice edelora@westernwyoming.edu
Rock Springs, WY 82902 Katie Pastor Performing Arts Office Assistant kpastor@westernwyoming.edu
307-382-1721 Stephen Cramer Musical Theatre/Voice scramer@westernwyoming.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *