Montana

Carroll College Kimberly Shire  Chair and Acting/Directing kshire@carroll.edu
Theatre Arts Department Roger Scruggs  Technical Director rscruggs@carroll.edu
1601 Benton Avenue Nancy Harper Costume Design/Acting nharper@carroll.edu
Helena, MT 59625 Julia Harris Theatre History/Movement jharris@carroll.edu
(406)447-4300 Amber Barnes Marketing Assistant abarnes@carroll.edu
Dawson Community College Lisa Shields Music/Theatre Lisa_S@dawson.edu
300 College Drive
Glendive, MT 59330
(406) 377-9456
Flathead Valley Community College Richard Haptonstall Theatre Advisor rhaptonstall@fvcc.edu
777 Grandview Drive
Kalispell, MT 59901
(406)756-3822
Montana State University, Billings Daniel Gross Chair  dgross@msu-b.edu
Department of Communications & Theatre Randy Pugh Performance Studies instructor rpugh@msubillings.com
1500 University Drive
Billings, MT 59101
(406)657-2178
Montana State University, Bozeman Robert Arnold Directing rfarnold@montana.edu
School of Film & Photography Stephanie Campbell Theatre Acting & Directing stephanie@montana.edu
MSU – Bozeman
P.O. Box 173350 Tom Watson Theatre Technology & Design tom.watson@montana.edu
Bozeman, MT 59717-3350 Cara Wilder Acting wilder64@aol.com
(406) 994-2484
Montana State University, Northern Terry Blosser Instructor – English /Theatre tcblocsser@msun.edu
Department of Drama & Speech
PO Box 7751
Havre, MT 59501
(406)265-3549
Rocky Mountain College Sarah Brewer Design sarah.brewer@rocky.edu
Theatre Department
1511 Poly Drive
Billings, MT 59102
(406) 657-1111
University of Montana John DeBoaer School Director/Performance & Practice john.deboer@umontana.edu
The School of Theatre & Dance Heidi Eggert School Associate Director/Head of Dance heidi.eggert@umontana.edu
Performing Arts Center, Room 196
Missoula, MT 59812 Alessia Carpoca  Head Design & Technology alessia.carpoca@mso.umt.edu
(406) 243-4481 Brooklyn Draper Dance brooklyn.draper@umontana.edu
Brian Gregoire Scene Shop Manager  brian.gregoire@umontana.edu
Micahel Legg Performance & Practice,
Artistic Director of Montana Repertory Theatre (MRT)
michael.legg@umontana.edu
Mike Monsos Design & Technology michael.monsos@umontana.edu
Mark Plonsky Performance & Practice mark.plonsky@umontana.edu
Mike Post Design & Technology mike.post@umontana.edu
Pam Stiehl Performance & Practice pamyla.stiehl@umontana.edu
Bernadette Sweeney  Performance & Practice bernadette.sweeney.umontana.edu
Salina Chatlain Assistant to the Artistic Director of MRT salina.catlain@umontana.edu
Erin McDaniel Program Coordinator II erin.mcdaniel@umontana.edu
Jason McDaniel Production Manager jason.mcdaniel@umontana.edu
University of Montana, Western Judy Ulrich Professor of English/Drama/Humanities J_Ulrich@umwestern.edu
710 S. Atlantic St. Larry Brazill Directing L_Brazill@umwestern.edu
Dillon, Mont. 59725 Tiffany Johnson Costume Design T_Johnson@umwestern.edu
(406) 683-7331 Anthony Johnson Design A_Johnson@umwestern.edu

One thought on “Montana”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *