Colorado

 

Adams State College Paul S. Newman Director/Design psnewman@adams.edu
Theatre Building John Taylor Acting/Dramatic Lit jhtaylor@adams.edu
208 Edgemont Blvd Jenna Neilsen Acting/Costuming jennaneilsen@adams.edu
Alamosa, CO 81102 James Willis Make-up Design jim_willis@adams.edu
(719) 587-7011
Fax: (719) 587-7522
Colorado Christian University Sanne McCarthy
Theatre Department
180 South Garrison Street
Lakewood, CO 80226
303-963-3000
Colorado College Gypsy Ames Costume Design games@coloradocollege.edu
Department of Drama and Dance Jan Avramov Costume Shop Supervisor javramov@coloradocollege.edu
14 E. Cache La Poudre Street Peggy Berg Dance pberg@coloradocollege.edu
Colorado Spring, CO 80903 Clinton Turner Davis Directing & Literature davisclint@aol.com
719-389-6637 Marie Davis Green Performance Design/Technical Theatre marie.davisgreen@unco.edu
Patrizia Herminjard Dance pherminjard@coloradocollege.edu
Tom Lindblade Chair (Literature, Criticism and History) tlindblade@coloradocollege.edu
Andrew Manley Acting and Performance Studies amanley@coloradocollege.edu
Christian Medovich Technical Director cmedovich@coloradocollege.edu
Debbie Mercer Dance dmercer@coloradocollege.edu
Tree Priest Assistant Technical Director tpriest@coloradocollege.edu
Shaylan Quinn Department Coordinator squinn@coloradocollege.edu
Yunyu Wang Dance ywang@coloradocollege.edu
Colorado Mountain College Gary Ketzenbarger artistic/managing director
3000 County Road 114
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
(970) 947-8252
Colorado State University Megan Lewis Professor, Theatre Division Director Megan.Lewis@colostate.edu
School of the Arts Erin Carignan/td> Assistant Professor of Theatre; Costume Design e.carignan@colostate.edu
University Center for the Arts Jay Duckworth Head of Properties jay.duckworth@colostate.edu
1779 Campus Delivery Patty Goble Instructor of Theatre; Musical Theatre patricia.goble@colostate.edu
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1779 Zhanna Gurvich Instructor of Theatre; Design zhanna.gurvich@colostate.edu
970-491-1589 Roger Hanna Associate Professor of Theatre; Set Design Roger.Hanna@colostate.edu
Saffron Henke Associate Professor of Theatre; Acting saffron.henke@colostate.edu
Walter Jones Professor of Theatre; Acting walt.jones@colostate.edu
Price Johnston Associate Professor of Theatre; Lighting, Sound, and Projection Design price.johnston@colostate.edu
Noah Racey Assistant Professor of Theatre; Musical Theatre noah.racey@colostate.edu
Debbie Swann Senior Instructor of Theatre; Acting debbie.swann@colostate.edu
Chris Carignan Theatre Audio Technology chris.carignan@colostate.edu
Matt Grevan Production Stage Manager; Instructor of Theatre matt.grevan@colostate.edu
Elise Kulovany Costume Shop Manager elise.kulovany@colostate.edu
Ernan Torrez Coordinator of Recruitment and Enrollment ernan.torrez@colostate.edu
Steven Workman Production Manager/Technical Director; Instructor of Theatre steven.workman@colostate.edu
Community College of Denver Nick Taylor Department Chair nick.taylor@ccd.edu
Performing Arts Department Keylee Anderson Technical Director keylee.anderson@ccd.edu
PO Box 173363
Campus Box 292
Denver, CO 80217
theatre@ccd.edu
Fort Lewis College Dr. Dennis Elkins Department Chair, Professor drelkins@fortlewis.edu
Theatre Department Dr. Kathryn Moller Professor moller_k@fortlewis.edu
1000 Rim Drive Dr. Ginny A. Davis Professor davis_g@fortlewis.edu
Durango, CO 81301 Flelicia L. Meyer Visiting Assitant Professor meyer_f@fortlewis.edu
(970)247-7089 Peter Salinger Theatrical Director/ Shop Manager pesalinger@fortlewis.edu
Anne Berg Pattillo Adjunct Faculty, Dance berg_a@fortlewis.edu
Judy Austin Adjunct Faculty, Dance Austin_J@fortlewis.edu
Jane Gould Adjunct Faculty, Dance Gould_Jfortlewis.edu
Shan Wells Media Coordinator/Admin swells@fortlewis.edu
Front Range Community College John Hill Humanities and Theater john.hill@frontrange.edu
3645 West 112th Avenue
Westminster CO, 80031
(970) 204-8386
Colorado Mesa University Amanda Benzin Dance
Theatre Department Holly Buglewicz Instructor of Speech
PO Box 2647 Paula Casey Instructor of Speech
Grand Junction, CO 81502-2647 DeArtha Chambers Instructor of Speech
Jeremy R. Franklin Lecturer of Musical Theatre
Nicole Grider
Jeanine A. Howe Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts
Maurice (Mo) LaMee Head of Theatre Art
Michael Legate Scenic Design
Michael Moran Instructor of Speech
Tim Pinnow Theatre Arts
Benjamin Reigel Acting/Directing
Matthew Schlief Scenic Design
Jill Van Brussel Costume Design
James Wallace Dance
Metropolitan State University Scott Lubinski Professor Department Chair lubinski@msudenver.edu
 Campus Box 34 Carrie Colton Assistant Professor – Performance ccolton@msudenver.edu
 PO Box 173362 Brian Kelley Associate Professor – Technical Director bkelley9@msudenver.edu
 Denver, CO 80217-3362 Laura Love Professor – Costume and Scenic llove9@msudenver.edu
 (303)556-2152 Jeffery Parker Associate Professor – Performance jparke80@msudenver.edu
Jacob Welch Professor – Lighting and Sound jwelch25@msudenver.edu
Megan Euler Production Manager eulerm@msudenver.edu
Chandra Gregg Scene Shop Supervisor greggch@msudenver.edu
Shelby Shepherd Office Manager sshephe9@msudenver.edu
Greg West Costume Shop Manager gweat7@msudenver.edu
Northeastern Junior College Nathan Robinson nathan.robinson@njc.edu
100 College Avenue
Sterling, CO 80751
(970) 521-6697
Red Rocks Community College RuAnn Keith RuAnn.Keith@ojc.edu
1802 Colorado Avenue
La Junta, CO 80150-3415
(719)384-6814
University of Colorado-Boulder Erika Randall Department Chair erika.randall@colorado.edu
261 UCB  Department of Theatre and Dance Kevin Rich Associate Chair of Theatre kevin.rich@colorado.edu
Boulder, CO 80309-0261 Bruce Bergner Associate Professor Theater Design bruce.bergner@colorado.edu
(303)492-2793 Bud Coleman Professor, Theatre & Performance Studies bud.coleman@colorado.edu
Jordan Feeler Technical Director jordan.feeler@colorado.edu
Oliver Gerland Associate Professor, Theatre & Performance Studies gerland@colorado.edu
Markas Henry Associate Professor, Costume Design markas.henry@colorado.edu
Tamara Meneghini Associate Professor, BFA Acting and MT tamara.meneghini@colorado.edu
Beth Osnes Professor, Theatre & Performance Studies beth.osnes@colorado.edu
Cecilia J Pang Associate Professor, BFA Acting cecilia.pang@colorado.edu
Chip Persons Associate Professor, BFA Acting chip.persons@colorado.edu
Jonathan Spencer Instructor, Lighting and Scenic Design jonathan.spencer@colorado.edu
Ted Stark Senior Instructor, Head of Design theodore.stark@colorado.edu
Marcos Steuernagel Assistant Professor, Theatre and Performance Studies marcos.steuernagel@colorado.edu
University of Colorado -Colorado Springs  Kevin Landis Director, Theatre klandis@uccs.edu
 1420 Austin Bluffs Pkwy Leah Chander-Mills Instructor lchandle@uccs.edu
Colorado Springs, CO 80918 Teresa Meadows, Ph.D. Chair tmeadows@uccs.edu
(719)262-4049 Max Shulman Theatre History mshulman@uccs.edu
Tiffany Tinsley Weeks Dance ttinsley@uccs.edu
Elliot Mercer, Ph.D. Dance emercer@uccs.edu
Roy Ballard Tech Theatre/Design rballar2@uccs.edu
Joye Cook-Levy Acting jcooklev@uccs.edu
Birgitta DePree  Acting bdepree@uccs.edu
Amy Haines Costume Design ahaines2@uccs.edu
Geoffrey Kent Stage Combat gkent@uccs.edu
Cheri Orr Dance corr@uccs.edu
Tom Paradise Acting tparadi2@uccs.edu
Robert Rais Acting rrais@uccs.edu
Mary Ripper Baker Dance maryripper@hotmail.com
University of Colorado-Denver Kent Homchick Production Design kent.homchick@cudenver.edu
 Film & T.V. P.O Box 173364
Denver, CO 80217-3364
(303) 556.2279
University of Denver
Steven McDonald Department Chair smcdon45@du.edu
2199 S. University Blvd William Temple Davis Scenic & Lighting Design wdavis@du.edu
Denver, CO 80208 Rick Barbour Acting/Directing fbarbour@du.edu
(303) 871.2518 Ashley Lauren Hamilton Applied Theatre ashley.hamilton@du.edu
Theatre@DU.edu Janice Benning Lacek Costume Design janice.lacek@du.edu
Shannon McKinnney Lighting Design/Scenic Design shannon.mckinney@comcast.net
Anne Penner Acting/Directing anne.penner@du.edu
Greg Ungar Acting/Voice gregory.ungar@du.edu
Jennifer Forsyth Theatre Operations jennifer.forsyth@du.edu
University of Northern Colorado
Monte Black Head of Dance Minor monte.black@unco.edu
2199 S. University Blvd Jerald David Blatt Scenic Design jerald.blatt@unco.edu
Denver, CO 80208 Patty Cleary Costume Shop Manager Patty.Cleary@unco.edu
(303) 871.2518 Ryan Driscoll Head of Musical Theatre Ryan.Driscoll@unco.edu
Theatre@DU.edu Shelly Gaza Interim School Director shelly.gaza@unco.edu
Zach Hamerslay Master Electrician zach.hamerlsey@unco.edu
Brian Hapcic Lighting Design brian.hapcic@unco.edu
Rand Harmon Theatre Studies Randall.Harmon@unco.edu
Mary Houston Design & Technology Mary.Houston@unco.edu
Terry Kattner Scene Shop Manager Terry.Kattner@unco.edu
John Leonard Musical Theatre john.leonard@unco.edu
Edward “JJ” Marquis TD edward.marquis@unco.edu
Gillian McNally Theatre Education gillian.mcnally@unco.edu
Andrea Moon Head of Theatre Studies andrea.moon@unco.edu
Rebecca Rich Acting Rebecca.Rich@unco.edu
Mary Schuttler Head of Theatre Education mary.schuttler@unco.edu
Anne M. Toewe Head of Design & Technology anne.toewe@unco.edu
Ken Womble Head of Acting ken.womble@unco.edu
Western State Colorado University Steven Cole Hughes Director of Theatre schughes@western.edu
Communication & Theatre 600 N. Adams Spencer Musser TD smusser@western.edu
Gunnison, CO 81231
(970) 943.2025

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *